Unico Banking Group


Located in Brussels, the heart of Europe, Unico is a privileged network for international banking activities for its eight members. One of the successful elements of the co-operation is that the institutions share the same principles and philosophy. They all are co-operative banks.

The eight Unico members are: Banco Cooperativo Español (Spain), Crédit Agricole S.A. (France), DZ BANK (Germany), ICCREA Banca (Italy), OP Financial Group (Finland), Rabobank (The Netherlands), Raiffeisen Bank International (Austria) and Raiffeisen Schweiz (Switzerland).


Europe's circle of trust

Since being established in 1977,
the group has evolved into a
close and renowned Alliance
for the benefit of its members
and customers alike.